March 14, 2012

The past two days have been full of visits with friends and lots of laughs.  Tomorrow night, it’s back on the train, on my way to Atlanta.  I’ve had a fabulous time in Virginia and the weather has been quite warm.  I’ve spent quite a bit of time talking with people about my motivations for the hike, how I got to this place, etc.  Here is what I know: I can do anything that I choose to do; I just have to be willing to take the risk and do the footwork.

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “March 14, 2012

  1. I’m lovin’ your posts, and checking in on you all the time!

  2. NAJLA GHAZY AL GHANIM

    I am glad you had fun with your friends.Everyone here is good.I chose to live a full,rich life and I love the choices your making.Thank you for chosing to be a good friend and for bating for me you are very loyal.Sleep with the Angels.Loyalty and everything else me.P.S. what does eta mean does that mean i put the date i sent the card.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

