Change

My experience on the Appalachian Trail this year has infected me with the hiking bug.  I want to continue to hike on a regular basis and to stay up to speed on what’s going on in the hiking community.  Since I’m no longer “hiking for the homeless,” I thought it might be appropriate to change the name and address of this blog.  Today, I will be changing the address of this blog to http://www.longdistancetrailhiking.wordpress.com and I will be exporting everything from this blog to the new address, so please remember to bookmark the new page.  I will continue to post interesting articles that I find, as well as keep the blog updated with any adventures I might be engaging in.  Thanks to everyone for their patronage and support of this blog, and I’ll see you down the trail.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Change

  1. Tracie Bliss

    Looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

